• Accounting
  • Jennifer Reed jreed@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Deb Richardson drichardson@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Business Development
  • Alexander Grgurich alexander@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Construction
  • Reggie Cooper rcooper@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Jeff Davis jdavis@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Dave Gross dgross@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Mark Ketchum mark@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Janelle Long jlong@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Rick Ross rross@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Isaiah Sicheneder isicheneder@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Evan Stark estark@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Phil Tappe ptappe@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Bryan Wiuff bwiuff@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Development
  • Mike Nelson mnelson@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Danny Heggen dheggen@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Tony Rouse tony@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Jacob Wolfgang jwolfgang@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Asset Management
  • David Siegel david@nelsonconstruct.com