• Accounting
  • George Schneider george@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Malinda Baker mbaker@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Shannon Harden sharden@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Ashley Leysath-Schlegel aleysath@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Business Development
  • Alexander Grgurich alexander@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Construction
  • Aaron DeCamp adecamp@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Tim Gregg tgregg@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Mark Ketchum mark@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Paul Prescott pprescott@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Isaiah Sicheneder isicheneder@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Dan Wood dwood@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Ryan Young ryoung@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Development
  • Mike Nelson mnelson@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Danny Heggen dheggen@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Jacob Wolfgang jwolfgang@nelsonconstruct.com
  • Asset Management
  • David Siegel david@nelsonconstruct.com